Print Page | Contact Us | Your Cart | Sign In | Register
Partner Webinar (no ceu) "There’s a Forest in my Waiting Room!" 11/10 9am or Noon PST
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

There’s a Forest in my Room! Adam Killpartrick, DC and Christine Toomasi, ND November 10, 2011 Webinar This presentation will explore the medicinal value of trees. We will focus on the wonderful botanicals Ginkgo biloba (Maidenhair Tree), Crataegus (Hawthorne) and Pinus pinaster (Pine) and discuss their role in supporting cardiovascular health. Get the most up-to-date clinical research and “leaf” ready to integrate these therapies into your practice right away.

11/10/2011
When: 11/10/2011
9:00 AM
Where: Webinar
Contact: Jaclyn Chasse

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Events Hosted By Emerson Ecologics

The Emerson Ecologics Natural Health Series will provide healthcare professionals with the latest clinical research on botanicals and their power to transform human health. Please join us for one or all of these free presentations!  Each presentation will provide the latest scientific evidence, as well as, discuss common formulations, clinical applications, and quality issues with each botanical. Come join us for a wonderful year of learning!

There’s a Forest in my Waiting Room!  

Presenters:  Adam Killpartrick, DC and Christine Toomasi, ND

November 10, 2011 Webinar

This presentation will explore the medicinal value of trees. We will focus on the wonderful botanicals Ginkgo biloba (Maidenhair Tree), Crataegus (Hawthorne) and Pinus pinaster (Pine) and discuss their role in supporting cardiovascular health.

Get the most up-to-date clinical research and "leaf” ready to integrate these therapies into your practice right away.

REGISTER – 12 noon Eastern (9am Pacific)      

REGISTER – 3 PM Eastern (12 noon Pacific)




Quick Links

Home About Join Contact

Contact

OREGON ASSOCIATION OF NATUROPATHIC PHYSICIANS
PO Box 5876
Portland, OR 97228

Phone: 503-262-8586