Print Page | Contact Us | Your Cart | Sign In | Register
Partner Webinar (no ce) "Stain Your Genes with Roots and Fruits" 12/15/11 9am or Noon
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

Stain Your Genes with Roots and Fruits Lise Alschuler, ND and Christine Toomasi, ND December 15, 2011 Webinar The key to preventing chronic disease and aging is to protect our DNA. This presentation will discuss the botanical bodyguards Curcuma longa (turmeric), Polygonum cuspidatum (Japanese knotweed, source of resveratrol), and Glycine max (soy, source of genestein).

12/15/2011
When: 12/15/2011
9:00 AM
Where: Webinar
Contact: Jaclyn Chasse

« Go to Upcoming Event List  


EMERSON ECOLOGICS PRESENTS;

Stain Your Genes with Roots and Fruits

Lise Alschuler, ND and Christine Toomasi, ND

December 15, 2011 Webinar

The key to preventing chronic disease and aging is to protect our DNA. This presentation will discuss the botanical bodyguards Curcuma longa (turmeric), Polygonum cuspidatum (Japanese knotweed, source of resveratrol), and Glycine max (soy, source of genestein).

We will discuss the most current research on these powerful botanicals and discuss treatment strategies to promote a long, healthy life.

REGISTER

12 noon Eastern (9am Pacific)
OR
3 PM Eastern (12 noon Pacific)

Quick Links

Home About Join Contact

Contact

OREGON ASSOCIATION OF NATUROPATHIC PHYSICIANS
PO Box 5876
Portland, OR 97228

Phone: 503-262-8586